Maintenance Alerts


Below is a list of currently known maintenance and outage notices. Please bookmark this page and check here first in the event of a service outage.

Registry Maintenance Schedule

Domain Extension (TLD)Status
uk.CO.UK, .ORG.UK, .ME.UK, .UK, .COOKING, .FASHION, .FIT, HORSE, .RODEO, .MIAMI
October 03, 2016 (Monday) 11:00 PM - October 04, 2016 (Tuesday) 12:00 AM Pacific (October 04, 2016 (Tuesday) 06:00 AM - October 04, 2016 (Tuesday) 07:00 AM UTC)

During this scheduled system maintenance, the following services will be unavailable:

Availability Checks,
Whois Services,
Domain Purchases,
Domain Renewals,
Domain Updates,

DNS will continue to resolve, but changes will be unavailable at this time.
Domain Extension (TLD)Status
desi.DESI
October 10, 2016 (Monday) 12:00 AM - October 10, 2016 (Monday) 04:00 AM Pacific (October 10, 2016 (Monday) 07:00 AM - October 10, 2016 (Monday) 11:00 AM UTC)

During this scheduled system maintenance, the following services will be unavailable:

Availability Checks,
Whois Services,
Domain Purchases,
Domain Renewals,
Domain Updates,

DNS will continue to resolve, but changes will be unavailable at this time.

Product Maintenance Schedule

There is no product maintenance scheduled at this time.

bulkregister.com   is a proud part of   rightside.co, a leading domain name services company.
Copyright © 1999-2016 BulkRegister All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Abuse Policy